We are located in Middlesex County, New Jersey. Minutes from the four Rutgers University Campuses. Enjoy the great restaurants, shopping and night life that charming  Downtown New Brunswick offers.

City of New Brunswick                  www.thecityofnewbrunswick.org

Arts & Culture:
American Repertory Ballet www.arballet.org
Alfa Art Gallery www.alfaart.org
Mason Gross School of The Arts www.masongross.rutgers.edu
Rabbet Gallery www.rabbetinc.com
Zimmerli Art Museum at Rutgers University www.zimmerlimuseum.rutgers.edu
George Street Playhouse www.georgestplayhouse.org
The State Theatre www.statetheatrenj.org
Shopping:
Shopping Malls:
Woodbridge Center Mall www.woodbridgecenter.com
Menlo Park Mall www.simon.com
Brunswick Square www.simon.com
Hospitals
Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital www.rwjuh.edu 732-828-3000
Saint Peters University Hospital www.saintpetersuh.com 732-745-8600
Family Entertainment
Fun Time America Indoor Amusement Park www.funtimeamerica.com
Keansburg Amusement Park www.keansburgamusementpark.com
Casino Pier New Jersey www.casinopiernj.com
Turtleback Zoo www.turtlebackzoo.com
Raceway Park www.racewaypark.com
Medieval Times www.medievaltimes.com
Schools:
Woodrow Wilson Elementary
New Brunswick High School
Health Sciences Technology High School
www.nbpschools.net
MENU